Sales and Leasing

Chris Barson
Director

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0418 327 631
E: chris@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Tim Bindley
Director

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0412 395 556
E: tim@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Frank Romeo
Sales and Leasing

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0405 703 470
E: frank@visionrealestate.com.au
view
James Doherty
Sales and Leasing

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0401221318
E: james@visionrealestate.com.au
view
   

Property Management

Bill Sismanis
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0413 211 793
E: bill@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Vanessa Lillyman
Property Manager

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0422 518 497
E: vanessa@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Andrea Xanthos
Property Manager

T: 03 9654 9800
M: 0449 050 115
E: andrea@visionrealestate.com.au
view
 

Administration

Contact Details
7 Smith St, Fitzroy (Po Box 1272 Collingwood Vic 3066)

T: 03 9654 9800
E: sales@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Ginette Lupieri
Trust Accountant

T: 03 9654 9800
E: ginette@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Myriam Parsons
Accounts

T: 03 9654 9800
E: myriam@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Annalise Bindley
Administration

T: 03 9654 9800
E: annie@visionrealestate.com.au
view
Sam Barson
Administration

T: 03 9654 9800
E: sam@visionrealestate.com.au
view
 
 
Developed by Console Group | Privacy & Disclaimer Statement | Bookmarked Properties | Hot Property
text zoom + - reset